Property Rates and Taxes (No Add-On Fees)
Seasonal Rates (One Month Minimum Rental):
Peak Season (Winter) - December 1st through April 30th: $5,250 per month;
Off-Peak Season - $4,250 per month.
No adders for cleaning, guest registration, etc., etc., etc.
Taxes, Fees & Deposit:
Tax Rate: 12.0%
No Other Fees Added
Refundable Damage Deposit: $1,500
The Fine Print (Please Read Carefully):
Monthly rental and taxes is all you pay; No adders for cleaning, tenant registration, etc., etc., etc.
One month minimum rental; Signed rental agreement is required to complete reservation and rent this property.
All rentals subject to 12% Florida Tax; (7.0% Florida Sales Tax, plus 5.0% Manatee County Resort Tax) = 12.0% total tax rate.
Security/Damage Deposit of $1,500 is required at time of reservation; Refundable 14 days after departure upon passed damage inspection and no violations of rental agreement during reservation period.
Rental amount and taxes are due 90 days prior to arrival.
Personal Check, e-Check, or online payments (PayPal, Venmo, Zelle) accepted. Credit cards accepted for payment, however 4% surcharge applies. 4% surcharge can be avoided by paying with personal check.
This is a non-smoking property. No pets allowed. Violations of either will forfeit security/damage deposit.
The Rental Agreement and Tenant Registration Statement (Very Important):
This property requires a signed Rental Agreement, along with a signed Tenant Registration Statement. These two documents should be printed, completed and signed by guest. Documents should be emailed to property owner as pdf documents when complete. Finally, guests should familiarize themselves with the Waterlefe MPOA Covenants. Guests are required to abide by Waterlefe's Declaration of Covenants, Restrictions and Easements.
Call us now to inquire:
© 2023 by Country B&B. Proudly created with Wix.com